The Youthful Movement Premier – Surf video Froth!

Premier episode of the Youthful Movement video series featuring Dakine team riders Albee Layer, Matt Meola, Eric Geiselman, Evan Geiselman, Ian Gentil, Luke Davis, Billy Kemper, Ryan Callinan, Zeke Lau and Koa Rothman. great tunes, good edit and it will definitely help you get your froth on for your next surf!